IChO 2010 Logo 42nd International Chemistry Olympiad
Chemistry : the key to our future
July 19-28 Home Participation Problem Sponsors Downloads Links
Welcome | Organizer | Venue | Schedule | Information | About Japan | Guides | Latest Information | Contact


  President of IChO2010 Prof. Ryoji Noyori
Chairman of the Fund-raising Committee Dr. Hiroyuki Nakanishi
Chairman of the Scientific Committee Prof. Kuniaki Tatsuta
Chairman of the Finance Committee Dr. Tetsuji Yanami
Chairman of the Executive Committee Prof. Tadashi Watanabe
Secretariat of IChO2010
Manager: Masahiro Kobayashi